Sunnycrest Photography

Jennifer & Josh; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Jennifer & Josh were so excited about the engagement session & also very nervous, even though they had nothing to be nervous about. Since they wanted a more urban setting for their engagement session we decided to pay Downtown a visit & I could not have been any happier because I love Downtown.

Guys I cannot wait for your big day on October 10, 2010. Here are my favorite photos of the day.

I love this photo because Jennifer is smiling with her eyes:)

I had been wanting to photograph someone special on this amazing fountain & I am happy to say I accomplished that.

There is something sassy about this photo isn’t there? Love it!

I saw this taxi sign & I knew I had to have some fun with it.

It was fun capturing this photo, we had 12 seconds to capture it before the light turned green. Good times:)

I am counting the days until your wedding day:) I know it will be amazing!

137 Days to go!

This entry was published on May 25, 2010 at 09:27 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

