Sunnycrest Photography

Kelly & Jeffrey; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Kelly & Jeffrey’s wedding took place April 24th, 2010 at Splendora, TX.  It was a very simple wedding but it was beautiful nevertheless.  Kelly was very nervous before the ceremony, she was afraid to forget her vows but she did great. I say if you are so nervous about your vows, just speak from your heart or say I will love you forever but don’t stress too much about it & enjoy your day!

I love Kelly, she is such a girly girl just like me, we even share the love for the color pink:) One more thing that I loved about Kelly was how playful & confident she was in front of the camera. Kelly you rock!

Here are my favorite photos:

Kelly & her sister/maid of honor. Aren’t they gorgeous? Love the pink dress!!!

This is picture perfect, you guys look awesome. This is why I love my job!

Kelly you look so beautiful & elegant in this photo.

Isn’t Kelly’s daughter the cutest thing?

At the beginning of the reception Kelly told me that she wanted to get some photos with Jeff outside. I am happy she suggested it because It was a blast capturing their love for one another.  You guys make such a beautiful couple. 🙂

I had a blast guys, thank you so much for letting me be part of your DAY!

This entry was published on May 6, 2010 at 10:43 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

