Sunnycrest Photography

Sarah & James: Houston Wedding Photographer.

I cannot think of a better way to start April than hanging out with Sarah & James in Seabrook, TX:)

I met this lovely couple back in February and we just clicked. I am very excited because I am also doing a bridal session with Sarah a couple of weeks before the wedding on May 29, 2010.

They wanted a special place near the ocean to do their engagement session and I am happy to say they found it, how they found  is still this park is still a mystery to me  because is kind of hidden. At first I was not so sure about this place but by the end of the day I was inlove with it. Good job guys!

It was a blast hanging out with you guys, thank you so much for choosing me to share YOUR DAY. I appreciate it.

Here are my favorite photos.

This is my favorite photo:) Sarah looks gorgeous and her eyes just project love and therefore I love it. Also, I love how James looks very relax like I am not even there and its just him and the love of his life at sunset near the ocean.

I told James that I wanted him to “Pretend” to whisper on Sarah’s ear but if you cannot tell, he totally did not pretend.:)

I think I pretty much love of all of the photos:) For example; I love this one because it has a dream like feeling to it.

I also love this one! It has that fun & young vibe to it.

Sarah & James were such troopers and were OK going in the water and as soon as we were done with those shoots I had a great idea. I wanted them to make some foot prints on the sand, the problem was that the water kept wiping them off! But we did not give up and I ma happy we didn’t. Guys we made a great team:)

45 days until your wedding day!

This entry was published on April 14, 2010 at 18:43 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

