Sunnycrest Photography

Joanna & Kevin; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Joanna & Kevin got married in Hong Kong last November, unfortunately a lot of their friends and family were not able to make it to the wedding. So these lovely newlyweds decided to have a small reception here in Houston to celebrate with everyone. The reception was held at The Tasting Room in uptownparkhouston on February 20, 2010. Here are my favorite photos of  the day!

I had a chance to get the very last minute getting ready details and that just made my day! Not only because I love details but because her dress was gorgeous.

Joanna & Kevin shared their wedding photos with everyone on a slide show, it looks like the wedding was amazing!

They also brought this awesome poster to share and everyone loved it, including me:) Do they look cute or what?

This is my favorite photo of the day, I took it right before they cut the cake. They can’t take a bad photo!

Who would have thought that cheese could be fun!

I hope everyone is OK! I mean there was a cheese zombie on the lose:)

Thank you Joanna & Kevin for letting me be part of such fun and loving celebration. Good luck guys!

This entry was published on March 5, 2010 at 14:45 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

